The Kingdom of Fraun is made up of five realms, each representing a different trait important to its citizens. In Fraun strength, humility, speed, mirth, and wisdom are perfectly balanced.

But things may not be as perfect as the citizens have been told.

Book 1: Breaking Eselda (2018)

Book 2: Redeeming Jordyn (2019)

Book 3: Training Tutor (2020)

Book 4: Empowering Sawchett (2021)